Our Staff » Teachers

Teachers

Maria Guevara

maguevara@lfcisd.net

 

Illiana Delgado 
idelgado@lfcisd.net

Crystal Gabbert
cgabbert@lfcisd.net

Janet Munivez
jmunivez@lfcisd.net

Juana Paradise

 

San Juanita Lopez
slopez@lfcisd.net

Elsa Gutierrez 
egutierrez@lfcisd.net

Juana Inskeep 
jinskeep@lfcisd.net

Elsa Luna
eluna@lfcisd.net

Ruby Galvan
rgalvan14852@lfcisd.net

Linda Garza
    ligarza@lfcisd.net

Dalia Hernandez
dhernandez15034@lfcisd.net

Isolda Garza
igarza14914@lfcisd.net

Monica Guzman
mguzman@lfcisd.net

Jacklyn De La Garza 
jdelagarza@lfcisd.net

Sarai Rodriguez
sararodriguez@lfcisd.net

Elisa Garza
elgarza@lfcisd.net

Cristal Wolcott
cwolcott@lfcisd.net 

Aleyda Santoyo 
asantoyo14959@lfcisd.net

Guadalupe Huerta
lhuerta@lfcisd.net

Yolanda Soliz
ysoliz@lfcisd.net

Leah Bennett
lbennett@lfcisd.net

Yvette Cantu 
ycantu@lfcisd.net

Evelyn Hernandez
ehernandez15072@lfcisd.net  

Elisa Trejo
etrejo14092@lfcisd.net

Nora Dorado 

ndorado@lfcisd.net

Sandra Salazar
ssalazar@lfcisd.net

Sarah Rodriguez
sarrodriguez@lfcisd.net

Jose Lucio 
jlucio@lfcisd.net

Christian Edge 
cedge@lfcisd.net

Carin Cruz 
ccruz@lfcisd.net

Brenda Rebolloso 
brebolloso@lfcisd.net