Our Staff » Teachers

Teachers

Ruby Galvan

rgalvan14852@lfcisd.net

 

Jennifer Kennedy

jekennedy@lfcisd.net

 

Maria Limas

olimas@lfcisd.net

 

 

Sara Almazan

salmazan15401@lfcisd.net 

 

Crystal Gabbert

cgabbert@lfcisd.net

Janet Munivez

jmunivez@lfcisd.net 

Marlen Velasquez

mvelasquez15402@lfcisd.net

 

 

San Juanita Lopez
slopez@lfcisd.net

 

Illeana Delgado
idelgado@lfcisd.net

Juana Inskeep 
jinskeep@lfcisd.net

Elsa Luna
eluna@lfcisd.net

 

Victoria Atkinson
vatkinson14983@lfcisd.net

Linda Garza
ligarza@lfcisd.net

Isolda Garza
igarza14914@lfcisd.net

Monica Guzman
mguzman@lfcisd.net

Jacklyn De La Garza 
jdelagarza@lfcisd.net

Elisa Garza
elgarza@lfcisd.net

Erika Gonzales 
egonzalez15252@lfcisd.net

Dalia Hernandez

Aleyda Santoyo 
asantoyo14959@lfcisd.net

Guadalupe Huerta
lhuerta@lfcisd.net

Yolanda Soliz
ysoliz@lfcisd.net

Leah Bennett
lbennett@lfcisd.net

Cassandra Olivarez
colivarez15370@lfcisd.net

Sarah Rodriguez
sarrodriguez@lfcisd.net 

Elisa Trejo
etrejo14092@lfcisd.net

Nora Dorado 

ndorado@lfcisd.net

Sandra Salazar
ssalazar@lfcisd.net

 

Jose Lucio 
jlucio@lfcisd.net

Christian Edge 
cedge@lfcisd.net

Carin Cruz 
ccruz@lfcisd.net

Brenda Rebolloso 
brebolloso@lfcisd.net