Our Staff » Teachers

Teachers

Ruby Galvan

Sara Almazan
salmazan15401@lfcisd.net 

Crystal Gabbert
cgabbert@lfcisd.net 

Elsa Gutierrez 
egutierrez@lfcisd.net

Laura Galvan
lgalvan14790@lfcisd.net 

Juanita Inskeep
jinskeep@lfcisd.net 

San Juanita Lopez
slopez@lfcisd.net

Janet Munivez 
jmunivez@lfcisd.net

Veronica Trevino
vtrevino15486@lfcisd.net 

Illeana Delgado
idelgado@lfcisd.net

Linda Garza
ligarza@lfcisd.net 

Elsa Luna
eluna@lfcisd.net

Aleyda Santoyo
asantoyo14959@lfcisd.net 

Victoria Atkinson
vatkinson14983@lfcisd.net

Elisa Garza
elgarza@lfcisd.net

Isolda Garza
igarza14914@lfcisd.net

Monica Guzman
mguzman@lfcisd.net

Jacklyn De La Garza 
jdelagarza@lfcisd.net

Guadalupe Huerta
lhuerta@lfcisd.net

Yolanda Soliz
ysoliz@lfcisd.net

Leah Bennett
lbennett@lfcisd.net

Yvette Cantu
ycantu@lfcisd.net 

Cassandra Olivarez
colivarez15370@lfcisd.net

Elisa Trejo
etrejo14092@lfcisd.net

Nora Dorado
ndorado@lfcisd.net 

Sandra Salazar
ssalazar@lfcisd.net

 

Alejandro Salazar
asalazar15063@lfcisd.net 

Christian Edge 
cedge@lfcisd.net

Carin Cruz 
ccruz@lfcisd.net

Brenda Rebolloso 
brebolloso@lfcisd.net